Finance Controls and Automation Platform

BlackLine wurde von Grund auf vollständig für die Cloud entwickelt und ist die einzige einheitliche technologische Lösung, die speziell für die Buchhaltung und das Finanzwesen angeboten wird. Keine schwierigen Neuanschaffungen, keine disparate Hybrid-Software-Hardware-Kombinationen und keine Middleware-Kosten oder kostspielige Upgrades, lediglich die Lösung für Finanzkontrollen und Automatisierung, der weltweit am meisten vertraut wird.

Continuous Accounting-Plattform von BlackLine

Die einheitliche Cloud für Rechnungswesen und Finanzen

Die Einfachheit und Bedienerfreundlichkeit der BlackLine-Lösungen sind beispielhaft. Im Gegensatz zu einigen Systemen auf dem heutigen Markt ist BlackLine kein Patchwork aus alter Soft- und Hardware. Ganz im Gegenteil! BlackLine ist eher eine umfangreiche Finanzkontroll- und Automatisierungsplattform, die auf einer einzigen Codebasis aufbaut und sicher über die Cloud angeboten wird. Den Nutzern wird eine einheitliche Lösung mit einer einmaligen Anmeldung (Single Sign-On) geboten, sie müssen nicht mehr ständig zwischen mehreren Systemen hin- und herschalten. Die Daten sind zwischen den Produkten auf der Plattform ebenfalls verfügbar und müssen nicht mehr zwischen oder über andere Systeme übertragen werden. Unternehmen können den gesamten Buchhaltungs - und finanztechnischen Lebenszyklus bewerkstelligen und einen globalen Einblick in die Aufgaben und Prozesse erhalten; alles in einem zentralen, sicheren und zuverlässigen System: die einzige einheitliche Plattform, die speziell für die Buchhaltung und das Finanzwesen entwickelt wurde. Wenn sich Kunden für den Kauf von BlackLine entscheiden, dann steht die Technologie für eine Prozessverbesserung im Vordergrund und nicht die Unterstützung einer bereits bestehenden Infrastruktur.

BlackLine Platform Integrity

DOWNLOAD BRIEF

BlackLine Plattform-Lösungen

BlackLine hilft Unternehmen mit zentralisierten, wichtigen Buchhaltungsfunktionen auf einer einzigen Plattform, ihre Prozesse zu modernisieren, Kontrollen einzubetten und eine beispiellose Transparenz ihrer Buchhaltungs- und finanztechnischen Abläufe zu erhalten. Mit den Lösungen von BlackLine gehen Unternehmen über den antiquierten Record-to-Report-Prozess hinaus und wechseln zu einer neuen Methode, die unter dem Namen „Continuous Accounting“ (kontinuierliche Rechnungslegung) bekannt ist. Diese Entwicklung in der Prozessoptimierung und technischen Automatisierung unterstützt die beispiellose Transparenz bei der konstanten Überwachung von Missbrauch und Unstimmigkeiten und bietet Buchhaltern gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit, zur Wertschöpfung des Unternehmens auf breiterer Ebene beizutragen. Verbessern Sie wichtige Buchhaltungsabläufe und zentralisieren Sie Kontenabstimmungen, Journal-Einträge, Varianzanalysen, zwischenbetriebliche Transaktionen und Prozesse, Aufgabenzuweisungen, Checklisten und Finanzabschlüsse mit BlackLine.

Finance Transformation Solution

Mit der BlackLine-Lösung Finance Transformation erhalten Endnutzer die vollständige Kontrolle über den Finanzabschlussprozess. Buchhaltungs-Workflows, Abstimmungen der Hauptbücher, Journalmanagement und weitere Prozesse zum Ende des Bilanzierungszeitraums werden optimiert. So kann das finanztechnische und regulatorische Reporting rechtzeitig abgeschlossen werden und eine einfachere Überprüfbarkeit sichergestellt werden. Stellen Sie zuverlässige Ergebnisse mit einem kontrollierten und transparenten Abschlussprozess sicher.

Mehr erfahren

Accounting Process Automation

Die BlackLine-Lösung Accounting Process Automation wurde für Unternehmen entwickelt, die ihren Record-to-Report-Prozess innovativ gestalten und optimieren möchten. Abgedeckt wird der gesamte Prozess von der Abstimmung bis zu den Berichtigungen. So wird eine Automatisierung der Transaktionsprozesse über konfigurierbare Abgleichsregeln mit automatischer Verrechnung von Posten ermöglicht. Das ist die nächste Stufe für Buchhaltungsprozesse und ermöglicht die Konzentration der Ressourcen auf strategische Analyse ohne monotone Transaktionsbearbeitung.

Mehr erfahren

Close Process Management

BlackLine Close Process Management ist speziell auf die Organisation und Beschleunigung des Abschlussprozesses zugeschnitten und bietet Tools, die gemeinsam das Management und die Durchführung der „letzten Meile der Finanzabteilung“ ermöglichen. Durch die Integration von Kontrollen und Standardisierung bei Abstimmungen und Monatsendabschlüssen wird BlackLine zu Ihrer konfigurierbaren, webbasierten Steuerzentrale, aus der Sie alle Aufgaben für Bilanzbuchhaltung und Finanzwesen verwalten und den End-to-End-Abschlussprozess überwachen können.

Mehr erfahren

Balance Sheet Integrity

Der Kontenabstimmungsprozess, eine wichtige interne Kontrolle bei der Finanzberichterstattung, schafft für Organisationen eine Grundlage zur Bewertung der Performance und zur Unterstützung strategischer Entscheidungsfindung. Die BlackLine-Lösung Balance Sheet Integrity standardisiert und automatisiert Ihre Abstimmung von Hauptbuch, Banken, Kreditkarte und Kasse sowie anderen operativen Abstimmungen, um Abschlusszyklen zu optimieren und zu kontrollieren und die Integrität Ihrer Finanzberichte zu gewährleisten.

Mehr erfahren

Intercompany Hub

Der BlackLine Intercompany Hub bietet eine Verrechnungsstelle für zwischenbetriebliche Transaktionen, die als Schnittstelle zu den ERP-Kernsystemen eines Unternehmens durch die Verwaltung der komplexen Beschaffenheit zwischenbetrieblicher Buchhaltungsprozesse nachträgliche manuelle Abstimmungen und Verrechnungen beseitigt. Verlieren Sie nicht die Kontrolle und verschwenden Sie keine Zeit und Ressourcen, um diese Herausforderungen zu meistern. Zentralisieren Sie den Prozess von Anfang bis Ende.

Mehr erfahren

Smart Close for SAP

BlackLine Smart Close für SAP ermöglicht es modernen Finanzorganisationen, ihre Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen und durch die Automatisierung, Vereinfachung und Standardisierung des Finanzabschlusses strategisch zu nutzen, direkt in SAP. Ihre Organisation gewinnt Vertrauen durch verbesserte Bilanzintegrität und automatisierte, geprüfte Prozesse, die die Produktivität und Kontrolle verbessern. Das ist Robotic Process Automation für den Finanzabschluss, direkt in SAP eingebettet.

Mehr erfahren

Der BlackLine-Unterschied:
Die einheitliche Cloud für Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Download

Ein deutlicher Unterschied

Viele Unternehmen bieten Produkte an, die Funktionen für Finanz- und Rechnungswesen unterstützen. Aber die meisten Lösungen sind aus Hardware und verschiedenen Softwaresystemen „zusammengeschustert“, die ursprünglich nicht für eine Integration untereinander ausgelegt waren. Nicht alle Systeme werden auf gleiche Weise entwickelt. Komplexe Fragen zu individueller Anpassung, Service Packs und Versionskontrolle sind an der Tagesordnung. Schlagen Sie sich nicht mehr mit schlecht integrierter Software herum. Es gibt eine bessere Lösung. BlackLine ist ein vollständig Cloud-basiertes und umfangreiches Rechnungswesensystem in einer einzigen Lösung. Ob Nutzer Kontenabstimmungen vorbereiten, Journaleinträge hinzufügen, Aufgaben erfüllen oder Reports erstellen, sie erhalten einen einheitlichen Kenntnisstand. BlackLine wurde organisch mit einer einzigen Codebasis aufgebaut: Jede Komponente der Plattform wurde integriert und entwickelt, um mit den restlichen Komponenten selbstverständlich zu funktionieren. Mit zahlreichen hinzugefügten wichtigen Funktionen pro Jahr, Hochverfügbarkeit und hochgradig sicheren Datenmodellen liefert das einheitliche Modell von BlackLine konsistente und zuverlässige Ergebnisse und bietet den Buchhaltern die Möglichkeit, sich auf die Verbesserung der Prozesse und die Best Practices zu konzentrieren. Der Unterschied liegt klar auf der Hand.

Entdecken Sie den Unterschied: Die einheitliche Cloud für Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Download

TCO senken

Mehr erfahren

  • Cloud-basiertes SaaS-Bereitstellungsmodell: Keine Installation oder Wartung von Hardware, Software oder Software von Drittanbietern
  • Die Infrastruktur und Wartung des Systems wird von BlackLine und nicht von IT-Abteilungen übernommen
  • CFOs steuern die Software und können sich auf verschiedene Funktionen und Best Practices konzentrieren

Kontinuierliche Innovation

Mehr erfahren

  • Kundenorientierte Konfigurierbarkeit und Innovation für bewährte Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten bei erweitertem Einsatz
  • Mehrere Releases pro Jahr über automatische Bereitstellung, ohne kostspielige und umfangreiche Service Packs
  • Auf Ihr Wachstum zugeschnittene Einführung neuer Produkte mit kontrollierten Tests neuer Funktionen

Schnelle Bereitstellung

Mehr erfahren

  • Flexible, konsultative Implementierung für modernisierte finanztechnische Abläufe
  • Überaus erfolgreiche, reaktive Implementierung mit getesteten Best Practices
  • Keine Implementierungsrisiken durch Standardsystemkonnektoren und Bankintegrationen

Private Cloud - Infrastruktur

Mehr erfahren

  • Privat betriebene Cloud-Infrastruktur, die für die Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Leistung im Finanzwesen entwickelt wurde
  • Branchenführende Betriebszeiten unter den Cloud-Anwendungen: stets verfügbare Daten
  • Umfangreiche Disaster Recovery und Sicherheitsstandards

Höchste Sicherheit

Mehr erfahren

  • Die Daten werden grundsätzlich geschützt und verschlüsselt
  • Erstklassige Datenoperationen, konsequente physische Netzwerkanwendung und Sicherheit auf Datenebene
  • Kontinuierliche Audits und Zertifizierungen durch Dritte, einschließlich ISO27001, SAS70 Type II und Safe Harbor

ERP-Integrationen

Mehr erfahren

  • Schließt die Lücken von ERP-Systemen für eine zusätzliche Transparenz der Genauigkeit des Abschlussstatus
  • Lässt sich in SAP, Oracle, NetSuite und mehr als 40 weitere Buchhaltungs- und Finanzsysteme integrieren
  • Entlastet IT-Ressourcen von neuen Herausforderungen mit Ad hoc-Lösungen und Reports

BlackLine Live

Continuous Accounting erleben

Event finden

BlackLine’s vision is to modernize the finance and accounting function to empower greater productivity and detect accounting errors before they blow up into a devastating financial restatement. BlackLine is the leader in Enhanced Finance Controls and Automation (EFCA) software and the only provider that offers a unified cloud platform supporting the entire close-to-disclose process. BlackLine enables clients to move beyond outdated accounting processes and point solutions that help accountants and finance professionals work smarter and more efficiently. The accounting and finance departments of more than 2,000 worldwide clients currently leverage the unified BlackLine platform to perform mission-critical processes in near real time — including financial close, reconciliation management, journal entry management, intercompany transaction management, and controls assurance. The BlackLine Finance Controls and Automation platform helps midsize companies and large enterprises by filling in the gaps left by ERP and CPM systems and thereby strengthening controls, lowering compliance risks, and introducing greater efficiencies and visibility into every step of the accounting process.

BlackLine’s Modern Finance platform delivers a fresh approach that increases the quality, accuracy, and efficiency of the financial close process and other period-end activity. This new approach, known as Continuous Accounting, embeds automation, control, and tasks typically not performed until the period-end directly within day-to-day activities, allowing the rigid accounting calendar to more closely mirror the dynamic nature of actual business cycles. This not only more evenly distributes workloads over time, but also enables continual monitoring for errors, fraud, and unusual fluctuations. BlackLine’s unified cloud platform empowers accounting and finance teams to automate period-end activities and to drive continuous accounting processes across their organization. BlackLine is the only technology available that enables an efficient and accurate process and provides real-time reporting and analysis.

Kontakt

+1.877.777.7750SALESSUPPORTTRUST


Trust is in the Balance

Finance Controls and Automation Platform

The Unified Cloud for Accounting and Finance

Designed entirely in the cloud from the ground up, BlackLine is the only unified technology solution built specifically for accounting and finance. No messy acquisitions, no disparate hybrid software-hardware combinations, and no expensive middleware or upgrade costs, just the world’s most trusted solution for Finance Controls and Automation.

The simplicity and usability of BlackLine solutions are unique. Unlike some systems on the market today, BlackLine is not a Frankenstein patchwork of old software and hardware. Rather, it’s a comprehensive Finance Controls and Automation platform built on a single codebase and delivered securely via the cloud. Users enjoy a consistent experience with single sign-on and avoid constantly switching between multiple systems. Data is available between products within the platform as well, without having to be transferred between or through other systems. Organizations can manage the entire accounting and finance lifecycle and gain a global view into tasks and processes, all in one centralized, secure, and reliable system: the only unified cloud platform built specifically for finance and accounting. When clients purchase BlackLine, they focus on adopting the technology for process improvement rather than supporting its infrastructure.

Finance Controls and Automation Platform Overview

BlackLine Platform Solutions

BlackLine helps organizations modernize processes, embed controls, and obtain unprecedented visibility into accounting and finance by centralizing key accounting functions within a single platform. In addition to automating period-end processes, BlackLine solutions enable companies to move beyond the antiquated record-to-report process to a new approach known as Continuous Accounting. This evolution of process optimization and technical automation facilitates continuous monitoring for fraud and inaccuracies, delivering greater visibility to the organization and unleashing accountants to contribute greater value to the broader business. Advance critical accounting operations and centralize account reconciliations, journal entries, variance analysis, intercompany transactions and processing, task assignments, checklists, and the financial close with BlackLine.

Financial Close Management

The BlackLine Financial Close Management solution centralizes the management of all period-end close activity and streamlines accounting workflows, general ledger reconciliations, journal entries, and other period-end processes. It enables the timely completion of financial and regulatory reporting and ensures simplified auditability. Trust in the accuracy of your financial reporting with a controlled, streamlined, and transparent close process.

LEARN MORE

Reconciliation Management

The BlackLine Reconciliation Management solution standardizes, automates, and streamlines all types of reconciliations including general ledger or balance sheet, bank, credit card, cash, and other operational reconciliations, as well as reconciliations between systems and regulatory standards, and numerous other types. Move beyond manual, spreadsheet-driven processes and accelerate period-end account reconciliations for a faster, more confident close.

LEARN MORE

Intercompany Hub

The BlackLine Intercompany Hub provides a clearinghouse for intercompany transactions that eliminates after-the-fact manual intercompany reconciliations and settlements. It interfaces with a company’s core ERP systems and manages all of the global complexity inherent to intercompany accounting. Stop sacrificing control and wasting time and resources on these challenges and centralize the process from end-to-end.

LEARN MORE

BlackLine Insights

BlackLine Insights provides real-time, actionable intelligence, benchmarking, and analysis of accounting operations and empowers finance leaders to continually improve period-end accounting processes. It allows clients to dynamically analyze how their accounting team performs compared to specific accounting-focused benchmarks. Optimize processes and efficiency by measuring accounting productivity and operations.

LEARN MORE

The BlackLine Difference

The Unified Cloud for Finance and Accounting

DOWNLOAD

Many companies offer products to support accounting and finance functions, but most solutions are cobbled together from hardware and different software systems not originally engineered to integrate with each other. Not all systems are created equal. There are complex issues with customization, service packs, version control. Stop fighting with poorly integrated software. There’s a better way. BlackLine is an entirely cloud-based, comprehensive accounting system that is a single solution. Whether users are preparing account reconciliations, adding journal lines, executing tasks, or running reports, their experience is consistent. BlackLine was built organically on a single codebase, meaning every component of the platform is naturally integrated and designed to work with the rest of the platform. With multiple major feature additions a year, high-availability up-time, and a highly secure data model, BlackLine’s unified model delivers consistency and reliability, and enables accounting teams to focus on process improvement and best practices. The difference is clear.

Discover the Difference: The Unified Cloud for Finance & Accounting

Lower Total Cost of Ownership

LEARN MORE

  • Cloud-based SaaS Delivery model: No hardware, software, or 3rd party software to install or maintain
  • System infrastructure and maintenance is shouldered by BlackLine, not IT departments
  • Finance leaders control the software and can focus on features and best practice adoption

Continuous Innovation

LEARN MORE

  • Customer-focused configurability and innovation for proven extensibility and expanding uses
  • Multiple releases per year delivered automatically and without costly, heavy service packs
  • Tailored adoption of new products as you grow, with controlled testing of new functionality

Rapid Deployment

LEARN MORE

  • Flexible, consultative implementation approach to modernizing finance operations
  • Highly successful, responsive implementations providing tested best practices
  • Implementation risk eliminated with standard system connectors and bank integrations

Private Cloud Infrastructure

DOWNLOAD WHITE PAPER

  • Privately owned cloud infrastructure designed for the security and performance needs of finance
  • Our industry leading up-time among cloud applications providers means your data is always available
  • Comprehensive disaster recovery and security standards

Enterprise Class Security

LEARN MORE

  • Data is always protected and encrypted, at rest and in transit
  • World class data operations, rigorous physical, network application, and data-level security
  • Industry-leading third-party security audits and certifications, including ISO27001 and SAS70 Type II

ERP Integrations

LEARN MORE

  • Bridges gaps left by ERP systems for added visibility into close status accuracy
  • Integrates with SAP, Oracle, NetSuite, and more than 40 other accounting and finance systems
  • Save IT resources from addressing new challenges with ad hoc solutions and reports

The Modern Finance Platform

The Path to the Point-in-Time Close

ATTEND a SEMINAR

BlackLine’s vision is to modernize the finance and accounting function to empower greater productivity and detect accounting errors before they blow up into a devastating financial restatement. BlackLine is the leader in Enhanced Finance Controls and Automation (EFCA) software and the only provider that offers a unified cloud platform supporting the entire close-to-disclose process. BlackLine enables clients to move beyond outdated accounting processes and point solutions that help accountants and finance professionals work smarter and more efficiently. The accounting and finance departments of more than 1,300 worldwide clients currently leverage the unified BlackLine platform to perform mission-critical processes in near real time — including financial close, reconciliation management, journal entry management, intercompany transaction management, and controls assurance. The BlackLine Finance Controls and Automation platform helps midsize companies and large enterprises by filling in the gaps left by ERP and CPM systems and thereby strengthening controls, lowering compliance risks, and introducing greater efficiencies and visibility into every step of the accounting process.

BlackLine’s Modern Finance platform delivers a fresh approach that increases the quality, accuracy, and efficiency of the financial close process and other period-end activity. This new approach, known as Continuous Accounting, embeds automation, control, and tasks typically not performed until the period-end directly within day-to-day activities, allowing the rigid accounting calendar to more closely mirror the dynamic nature of actual business cycles. This not only more evenly distributes workloads over time, but also enables continual monitoring for errors, fraud, and unusual fluctuations. BlackLine’s unified cloud platform empowers accounting and finance teams to automate period-end activities and to drive continuous accounting processes across their organization. BlackLine is the only technology available that enables an efficient and accurate process and provides real-time reporting and analysis.