BlackLine launches Cash Application

AI-Powered automation for Accounts Receivable

Live Webinar

New Year, New Close

Thursday, January 28, 2021 — 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm GMT

It’s no secret that 2020 brought unanticipated challenges for Accounting and Finance. Yet, as leaders reflected on the biggest trials from the past year, they recognized that most weren’t unique to 2020 after all.

The pandemic simply exacerbated what we already knew—traditional manual accounting processes are not sustainable.

As we begin a new year, it’s time to usher in a new close. It’s time to move to modern accounting by unifying data and processes, automating repetitive tasks, and driving accountability through visibility.

In this live webinar, specialists from BlackLine will share:

  • What we learned from 2020
  • Why modern accounting is the path forward and how BlackLine enables success
  • How agile, leading accounting teams have approached transformation

Don’t miss these insights and more on January 28, 2021.

CPE/CPD Credit: For attendees in North America, this session is available for 1 CPE/CPD credit.