BlackLine launches Cash Application

AI-Powered automation for Accounts Receivable

Customer-to-Customer Chats

A Strategic Innovation Team Event

Are your exploring digital transformation and process optimization within finance and accounting? Do you have questions that might be directed to another customer or a BlackLine expert? 

Join the BlackLine’s Strategic Innovation Team as we host our monthly Customer-to-Customer Chats (C3). We provide various topics for you and your peers to discuss in a collaborative environment. The available sessions are listed below, so register today for the ones that look right for you.

Here is how you can get the most from each C3:

  • Bring questions around the highlighted topics
  • Prepare to discuss optimized F&A processes or your optimization effort
  • Share your experiences 

We look forward to hosting you at one of our next Customer-to-Customer Chats!

Wednesday, April 21
SIT C3

Building The BlackLine Practice

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 — 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET

Register Now
SIT C3

Matching Rules Reconciliation

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 — 12:00 pm PT | 3:00 pm ET

Register Now
SIT C3

Flux & Variance Analysis

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 — 4:00 am PT | 7:00 am ET

Register Now
Thursday, April 22
SIT C3

Building The BlackLine Practice

Thursday, April 22, 2021 — 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET

Register Now
SIT C3

Matching Rules Reconciliation

Thursday, April 22, 2021 — 5:00 am PT | 8:00 am ET

Register Now
SIT C3

Flux & Variance Analysis

Thursday, April 22, 2021 — 1:00 pm PT | 4:00 pm ET

Register Now
Tuesday, May 18
SIT C3

Healthcare Accounting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 1:00 pm PT | 4:00 pm ET

Register Now
SIT C3

Intercompany

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 4:00 am PT | 7:00 am ET

Register Now
SIT C3

May Product Release

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 — 9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET

Register Now
Wednesday, May 19
SIT C3

Manufacturing and Shared Services

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 — 12:00 pm PT | 3:00 pm ET

Register Now
SIT C3

Intercompany

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 — 1:00 pm PT | 4:00 pm ET

Register Now
SIT C3

May Product Release

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 — 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET

Register Now