Gartner

BlackLine Named A Leader

Cloud Financial Close Solutions


2018 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Read Report

Top 10 Reasons to Attend InTheBlack

Join us to learn more about InTheBlack 2019 and how you can get the most out of your time there.

June 18, 2019

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW

How Nike improved its order to cash accounting processes with complementary technology

Join us to learn how Nike modernized its legacy order-to-cash accounting process. You'll hear how BlackLine solutions complement SAP and how Nike is deploying both technologies to automate and scale previously manual processes.

June 18, 2019

9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW

Financial Close Optimization – Der Weg zu Continuous Accounting

Im Webinar des Internet of Strategy Network diskutieren Nikolaj Gontcharenko, Manager bei Deloitte und Marcel Diehl, Solutions Consultant bei BlackLine das Thema Financial Close Optimization zeigen einen Weg zu Continuous Accounting auf.

June 18, 2019

11:00 Uhr MESZ

HIER REGISTRIEREN

Can Your Data Drive?

Join us to explore how to become a data-driven organization by achieving data integrity within your finance systems.

June 19, 2019

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW

Proformative: Financial Close & Compliance Automation: A Practical Guide

During this webinar, we’ll discuss five practical considerations for improving your financial close and compliance processes. We’ll also examine how automation can improve accuracy, elevate financial controls, deliver faster reporting, and more.

June 19, 2019

11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW

Business Transformation & Reconciliations: The Gateway to Continuous Improvement

Finance transformation expert Michael Shultz will discuss the pain points of the financial close process and best practices to meet management’s demands. A leading, large credit union will share how they transformed their business by improving the reconciliation process.

June 20, 2019

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

REGISTER NOW

APAC | How to Effectively Achieve Sustainable Compliance

Software designed to manage compliance can provide strong controls that meet the demands of SOX. Join BlackLine and Ventana Research to explore how software can lower the risk of non-compliance, streamline SOX processes, and reduce costs.

June 20, 2019

11:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AET

REGISTER NOW

EMEA | Start Your Journey to Digital Finance Transformation

Get on board our monthly webinar series as we explore Digital Finance Transformation. Our digital experts will take you through the benefits of using automation software to transform the financial processes for your business.

July 09, 2019

2:00 PM BST

REGISTER NOW