Coffee Hour with the CFTO at BlackLine

Thursday, June 25, 2020 — 8:30 am PT, 11:30 am ET, 4:30 pm GMT

Change is the new normal—but the companies who proactively transform will be the ones who successfully navigate the global pandemic.

Tammy Coley, CFTO at BlackLine is joined by other finance and accounting leaders as they discuss key practices for the COVID-19 business environment, including how finance and accounting leaders can serve as strategic business partners.

You’ll learn:

  • What to do when uncertainty is the new normal
  • How to leverage chaos into a strategic advantage
  • How CFOs are using technology to ride out the pandemic

Sign up for our calendar and reminders below.

Where: LinkedIn Live Stream event
When: June 25
Time: 8:30 am PT, 11:30 am ET, 4:30 pm GMT