BlackLine acquires BlackLine

AI-Powered automation for accounts receivable

Customer Advisory Board Q3 2020

October 13, 2020 | 7:00 - 10:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET

Welcome to the Customer Advisory Board Q3 2020 session. We're looking forward to a great meeting on October 13 and can't wait to connect with you.

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET

Welcome & Introductions

7:15 AM PT / 10:15 AM ET

Executive Discussion

7:45 AM PT / 10:45 AM ET

Adjacent Technologies & Accounting Challenges

8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM ET

Product Roadmap Update

9:15 AM PT / 12:15 PM ET

BlackLine Use Cases

9:50 AM PT / 12:50 PM ET

Wrap Up